Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Fun EP (Happy Clown Bad Dub Eight) [Explicit Content] (Exte

The Fun EP (Happy Clown Bad Dub Eight) [Explicit Content] (Exte

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition picture vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. The Sad Clown Bad Dub series is back, except this time happy? Originally released as a limited promo CD only, Atmosphere's 2006 The Fun EP (Happy Clown Bad Dub Eight) is re-packaged and reformatted on vinyl for the first time ever in this 12" smiley face picture disc. Featuring 8 tracks from Slug and Ant, including bonus track "Pretty Broad" as well as alternate versions of "Say Hey There" and "Panic Attack" off of the critically acclaimed 2005 release You Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having. Packaging includes plastic LP jacket and custom obi-insert.

1 Say Hey There (Alternate Version)
2 Panic Attack (Alternate Version)
3 They Call It
4 You Make Me Wanna
5 Secret
6 Spaghetti Strapped
7 Horny Ponycorn Horns
8 Pretty Broad (Bonus Track)

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/23/2015


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details