Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jedi Mind Tricks

The Funeral & The Raven

The Funeral & The Raven

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price $18.00 USD Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Intro
2 I Am the Wooden Door
3 Collapse the War Engine
4 The Escapist Featuring Crimeapple
5 Pathogen (Interlude) Featuring Yes Alexander
6 Don't Get Blood on My Gucci Featuring Demoz
7 Second Hand Smoke
8 The Death of One Man Is a Tragedy, the Death of 10,000 Is a Statistic Featuring Boob Bronx
9 Manufacturing Consent
10 We Tolerate the Sickness (Interlude) Featuring Yes Alexander
11 The Chariot
12 Albatross
13 Crematorium Featuring Pro Dillinger
14 Path of the Beam
15 We Bow in It's Aura
16 Until the Void Consumes Us (Interlude) Featuring Yes Alexander
17 Abdallah Azzam Brigade Featuring Recognize Ali, Demoz, Ill Bill, and Chinaski Black
18 The Great Derangement Featuring Thea Alana

  • Released: 11/19/2021
  • Genre: Rap
  • Format: CD


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details