Skip to product information
1 of 1

Charley Crockett

The Man From Waco

The Man From Waco

Regular price $22.98 USD
Regular price $22.98 USD Sale price $22.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 The Man from Waco Theme (Charley Crockett, Kullen Fox)
2 Cowboy Candy (Charley Crockett)
3 Time of the Cottonwood Trees (Charley Crockett)
4 Just Like Honey (Charley Crockett, Kullen Fox)
5 I'm Just a Clown (Charley Crockett)
6 Black Sedan (Charley Crockett, Kullen Fox)
7 The Man from Waco (Charley Crockett, Bruce Robison, Kullen Fox, Taylor Grace)
8 Trinity River (Charley Crockett)
9 Tom Turkey (Charley Crockett, Bob Dylan) *
10 Odessa (Charley Crockett, Nathan Fleming)
11 All the Way from Atlanta (Charley Crockett)
12 Horse Thief Mesa (Charley Crockett)
13 July Jackson (Charley Crockett, Taylor Grace)
14 The Man from Waco Theme (Charley Crockett, Kullen Fox)

  • Released: 09/9/2022
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Country


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details