Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pink Floyd

The Piper At the Gates Of Dawn (Mono Mix)

The Piper At the Gates Of Dawn (Mono Mix)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Astronomy Domine
  • 2Lucifer Sam
  • 3Matilda Mother
  • 4Flaming
  • 5Pow R. Toc. H
  • 6Take Up Thy Stethoscope and Walk
  • 7Interstellar Overdrive
  • 8The Gnome
  • 9Chapter 24
  • 10Scarecrow
  • 11Bike
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/04/2022


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details