Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nina Simone

The Platinum Collection (Colored Vinyl, White, 3 Lp's) [Import

The Platinum Collection (Colored Vinyl, White, 3 Lp's) [Import

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price $36.99 USD Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 My Baby Just Cares for Me
2 I Loves You Porgy
3 Blue Prelude
4 He Needs Me
5 Nina's Blues (Live)
6 Can't Get Out of This Mood
7 Cotton Eyed Joe (Live)
8 Forbidden Fruit
9 Mood Indigo
10 Willow Weep for Me
11 I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
12 Solitaire
13 In the Evening By the Moonlight (Live)
14 You'll Never Walk Alone
- Disc 2 -
1 Porgy (Live)
2 He's Got the Whole Word in His Hands
3 Love Me or Leave Me
4 Just Say I Love Him
5 That's Him Over There
6 It Don't Mean a Thing
7 I Like the Sunrise
8 Little Girl Blue
9 Don't Smoke in Bed
10 I Love to Love
11 The Other Woman (Live)
12 Good Bait
13 Black Is the Colour of My True Love's Hair (Live)
14 You've Been Gone Too Long
- Disc 3 -
1 Work Song
2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
3 Plain Gold Ring
4 Central Park Blues
5 Solitude
6 Little Liza Jane (Live)
7 Gin House Blues
8 Rags and Old Iron
9 African Mailman
10 Summertime (Live)
11 Children Go Where I Send You
12 Wild Is the Wind (Live)
13 Stompin' at the Savoy
14 Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 06/23/2017
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details