System Of A Down


Regular price $26.00 $26.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

System Of A Down: Serj Tankian (vocals, keyboards): Daron Malakian (guitar, background vocals); Shavo Odadjian (bass); John Dolmayan (drums).
Additional personnel: Rick Rubin (piano); Arto Tuncboyaciyan (background vocals).
Producers: David Schiffman, Greg Collins, Darren Morr.
Engineers: Rick Rubin, Daron Malakian, Serj Tankian.
Recorded at Cello Studios, Hollywood, California.
"Chop Suey!" was nominated for the 2002 Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance.
"Aerials" was nominated for the 2003 Grammy Awards for Best Hard Rock Performance.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/12/18