Skip to product information
1 of 1


Transilvanian Hunger

Transilvanian Hunger

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Transilvanian Hunger
  • 2Over Fjell Og Gjennom Torner
  • 3Skald Au Satans Sol
  • 4Slottet I Det Fjerne
  • 5Graven Takeheimens Saler
  • 6I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod
  • 7As Flittermice As Satan's Spys
  • 8En As I Dype Skogen
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 06/24/2013


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details