Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marvin Gaye

Trouble Man (Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Trouble Man (Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price $25.98 USD Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Main Theme from Trouble Man Part 2
2 "T" Plays It Cool
3 Poor Abbey Walsh
4 Break in (Police Shoot Big)
5 Cleo's Apartment
6 Trouble Man
7 Theme from Trouble Man
8 "T" Stands for Trouble
9 Main Theme from Trouble Man Part 1
10 Life Is a Gamble
11 Deep-In-It
12 Don't Mess with Mister "T"
13 There Goes Mister "T"

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: R&B
  • Released: 02/10/2015


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details