Skip to product information
1 of 2

Burna Boy

Twice As Tall [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's)

Twice As Tall [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's)

Regular price $31.98 USD
Regular price $31.98 USD Sale price $31.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Level Up (Twice As Tall) (Feat. Youssou N'dour)
2 Alarm Clock
3 Way Too Big
4 Bebo
5 Wonderful
6 Onyeka (Baby)
7 Naughty By Nature (Feat. Naughty By Nature)
8 Comma
9 No Fit Vex
10 23
11 Time Flies (Feat. Sauti Sol)
12 Monsters You Made (Feat. Chris Martin)
13 Wetin Dey Sup
14 Real Life (Feat. Stormzy)
15 Bank on It

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 04/30/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details