Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lana Del Rey

Ultraviolence - Lana Del Rey Vinyl

Ultraviolence - Lana Del Rey Vinyl

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price $39.99 USD Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 6/17/2014
  • Color Vinyl: Black
  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. F*cked My Way to the Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details