Skip to product information
1 of 1


Under the Covers

Under the Covers

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price $33.99 USD Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Je T'aime (Moi Non Plus)
  • 2Nothing Compares 2 U/Purple Rain (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
  • 3Between the Bars
  • 4Toxic
  • 5Rebel Rebel
  • 6Everybody Is a Star
  • 7Take On Me/La Bamba
  • 8Billie Jean/Like a Virgin
  • 9Imagine
  • 10Hallelujah
  • 11Send in the Clowns
  • 12Lament
  • 13You Must Love Me/Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  • 14Can't Get You Out of My Head
  • 15Redemption Song (Feat. Son David)
  • 16Fever
  • 17The Lady Is a Tramp (Feat. Anthony Kiedis)
  • 18La Vie En Rose
  • 19I Got You Babe (Feat. Sandra Bernhard)
  • 20The Girl from Ipanema
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 08/27/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details