Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric Clapton

Unplugged [Import] (Germany - Import)

Unplugged [Import] (Germany - Import)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price $34.99 USD Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


EU-only vinyl LP pressing of this 1992 live release from the Rock icon. Clapton earned six Grammy Awards for the album including Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Song of the Year, Best Male Pop Vocal Performance, Best Rock Male Vocal Performance and Best Rock Song. "Tears in Heaven" earned three of the six awards. The album reached #1 on the Billboard 200, and has been certified Diamond by the RIAA for shipping over 10 million copies in the United States.

  • 1 Signe
  • 2 Before You Accuse Me
  • 3 Hey Hey (Baby)
  • 4 Tears in Heaven
  • 5 Lonely Stranger
  • 6 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  • 7 Layla
  • 8 Running on Faith
  • 9 Walkin' Blues
  • 10 Alberta Alberta
  • 11 San Francisco Bay Blues
  • 12 Malted Milk
  • 13 Old Love
  • 14 Rollin' and Tumblin'
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 08/21/1992


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details