Skip to product information
1 of 2

Collective Soul

Vibrating (Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl)

Vibrating (Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price $28.98 USD Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Cut the Cord
2 Reason
3 All Our Pieces
4 Take
5 Undone
6 Rule No. 1
7 A Conversation with
8 Just Looking Around
9 Back Again
10 Where Do I Go

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 12/30/2022


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details