Skip to product information
1 of 1

Primal Scream

Volume One

Volume One

Regular price $16.98 USD
Regular price $16.98 USD Sale price $16.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 State of the State
2 War and Sin
3 Last Breath
4 Scream Til You Bleed
5 Kill the Light
6 Poisoned
7 Ignorance Is No Excuse
8 Megaton
9 Mr. McCreedy
10 Shot on Sight Bonus Tracks
11 The Outrage Continues...(Demo - 1986)
12 Poisoned
13 Last Breath
14 State of the State

  • Released: 07/1/2022
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Heavy Metal


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details