Skip to product information
1 of 1

boy pablo

Wachito Rico [LP]

Wachito Rico [LP]

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price $22.99 USD Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


On the back of two critically acclaimed and highly successful EPs the 21-year-old Norwegian/Chilean artist, Boy Pablo, has built a social following in the millions, sold out tours in venues up to 5000 cap across the world, and amassed more than 500 million streams. His popularity has steadily increased since his breakthrough hit "Everytime" and now he is ready to share his debut album "Wachito Rico" with the world.

  • 1 I Hope She Loves Me Back
  • 2 Hey Girl
  • 3 Leave Me Alone!
  • 4 Honey
  • 5 Rest Up
  • 6 Te Vas // Don't Go
  • 7 Aleluya
  • 8 Come Home
  • 9 Mustache
  • 10 Vamos a la Playa
  • 11 Wachito Rico
  • 12 Nowadays
  • 13 I <3 U
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/23/2020


Free Shipping US Orders $100+

Global Shipping

Insured Heavy Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details