Skip to product information
1 of 1

L.A. Guns

Waking The Dead

Waking The Dead

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Don't Look at Me That Way
2 Ok, Let's Roll
3 Waking the Dead
4 Revolution
5 The Ballad
6 Frequency
7 Psychopathic Eyes
8 Hellraisers Ball
9 City of Angels
10 Don't You Cry
11 Call of the Wild - (Japanese Bonus Track)

  • Released: 07/8/2022
  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Format: CD


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details