Skip to product information
1 of 2

Todd Rundgren

White Knight (Colored Vinyl, Silver, Deluxe Edition) (2 Lp's)

White Knight (Colored Vinyl, Silver, Deluxe Edition) (2 Lp's)

Regular price $42.98 USD
Regular price $42.98 USD Sale price $42.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Come
2 I Got Your Back Feat. Dam-Funk & Kkwatson
3 Chance for Us Feat. Daryl Hall & Bobby Strickland
4 Fiction
5 Beginning (Of the End) Feat. John Boutté
6 Tin Foil Hat Feat. Donald Fagen
7 Look at Me Feat. Michael Holman
8 Let's Do This Feat. Moe Berg
- Disc 2 -
1 Sleep Feat. Joe Walsh
2 That Could Have Been Me Feat. Robyn
3 Deaf Ears Feat. Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross
4 Naked & Afraid Feat. Bettye Lavette
5 Buy My T

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 12/16/2022
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details