Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alchemist & Oh No (Gangrene)

You Disgust Me [Explicit Content] (Gatefold LP Jacket, Poster) (

You Disgust Me [Explicit Content] (Gatefold LP Jacket, Poster) (

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Fresh off the heels of compiling a musically diverse compilation for GTAV's - Welcome To Los Santos, The Alchemist and Oh No are back, bringing their Gangrene noise on a whole other level with the release of their long-awaited third full length record You Disgust Me. You Disgust Me begins where Vodka & Ayahuasca left off, with Al and Oh lyrically vandalizing the minds of the masses over gritty, psychedelic jazz, rock and fusion-tinged beats. The double LP vinyl album packaging is as grimy as the music itself, set in a disgusting graffiti covered bathroom with a reflective foil 'mirror' on each album cover, poster, and other surprises!

1 The Filth (Intro)
2 Reversals
3 Sheet Music (Feat. Havoc & Sean Price)
4 Flamethrowers Pt.2
5 The Man with the Horn
6 Better Things
7 Driving Gloves (Feat. Action Bronson)
8 Gluttony (Feat. Your Old Droog & Fashawn)
9 The Scrapyards
10 Noon Chuckas
11 Just for Decoration (Feat. Chuck Strangers & Evidence)
12 Hazardous Materials
13 The Hidden Hand
14 Hot Pillow (Bonus)

  • Released: 10/16/2015
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Hip Hop


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details